

Shri.Gajanan Maharaj Sansthan's

AYURVED MAHAVIDYALAYA, PUSAD

Washim Road, Nimbi, Pusad.Dist. Yavatmal

R.M. Jangid

Dr. M.M. Rao

President (8329349061)

Principal (9422126253)

O.W.No.AMP/693(4)2024

Dt. 20 /06/2024

Email ID-ayurpusad@rediffmail.com /www.gms.ayurpusad.com

Institutional Pharmacovigilance Committee

As per the decision at the office of the Principal the Institutional Pharmacovigilance has been revised as given bellow on 20 June 2024

Sr.No.	Name of the member	Designation	Designation
	Prof. Dr. Madhuri M Rao	Principal & Professor, Kayachikitsa Dep.	Chairperson
01		Asst. Prof., Dept. Of Dravyaguna	Coordinator
02	Dr. Ramkrushna Sakhare		Member
03.	Dr. Snehal R. Rathod	Dept. Of Prasutitantra And striroga	Secretary
04.	Dr. Seema R. Wankhade	Deputy Superintendent Of Hospitals	Co-
04.	Dr. Seema in visual		Coordinator
05.	Dr. Bhausaheb Patange	Professor, Dept. Of Shalyatantra	Member
06.	Dr. Tushar V. Dhawale	Asso. Professor, Dept Of Kaumrbhritya	Member
07.	Dr. Mamta P. Madrewar	Asst. Professor, Dept. Panchakarma	Member
08.	Dr. Anuradha Gulabrao Patil	Prafessor, Dept. Of Agadtantra, V. V. And	Member
		V.A	
09.	Dr. Satish Vitthal Dudhe	Asso. Professor, Dept. Of Rasashstra And	Member
	·	Bhaishajyakalpana	

